Pictures, Pictures, Everywhere!

The best part of photography is the print.  What good is a picture if you can’t hold on to it, or display it?  Here’s a couple pics of my fridge…..

One of my favorite cameras in my collection is one I inherited from my grandfather.  It is the Polaroid Colorpack II.

The camera uses pack film and is developed through a process of  physically pulling the picture from the camera yourself.  This video shows a great example of what I’m talking about….

I knew the camera was sexy but that commercial proves it!  The sexual references are hilarious…

~ by third eye imagination on January 1, 2011.

One Response to “Pictures, Pictures, Everywhere!”

  1. Tyler, I am so glad that you are blogging again. I remember that Polaroid commercial but did not remember the sexual reference. That was risque back in the day. Keep shooting (photos that is).

Leave a Reply

 
